Updated “About Me”

12 Mar

I’ve updated my “About Me” section.  It’s more about me and less about miscarriage.  Enjoy!

2 Responses to “Updated “About Me””

  1. starfishkittydreams March 14, 2011 at 10:38 am #

    You may notice I had some fun giving my site a little makeover over the weekend. Here’s to more starfish!

  2. bodegabliss March 15, 2011 at 11:08 am #

    Yay! look at your new look! That’s a downside to reading my blogs through Google Reader, I don’t notice right away when blogs have changed face. Yay!

Leave a Reply

