Hello Cycle Day 1 at last!

4 Apr

It’s about time!  Cycle Day 1 arrived and not a moment too soon.  I think it took almost a full 2 months.  My hcg test from last Friday shows I am still at level 4.  My RE thinks my cycle starting will finally push it back down to 0.  Hallelujah!  I feel like a computer that just takes forever to reboot.

Can’t type much more.  Kitty is stretched across my arm with chin resting right above my wrist.  So happy :  )

2 Responses to “Hello Cycle Day 1 at last!”

  1. bodegabliss April 5, 2011 at 11:52 am #

    This post just made me smile. 🙂

  2. Misfits April 6, 2011 at 10:13 pm #

    I had seen your previous kitty post and was heartbroken for you. I am thrilled that your reset button on. Looking forward to keeping up with this cycle and hearing about the new doctor.

Leave a Reply

