Goodbye Kitty

17 Dec


1994 – 2011

 

8 Responses to “Goodbye Kitty”

  1. jjiraffe December 18, 2011 at 12:01 am #

    What a beautiful cat. I am so sorry for your loss.

  2. Mo December 18, 2011 at 1:17 am #

    I’m so sorry for your loss. Thinking of you today.

  3. Augusta December 18, 2011 at 7:47 am #

    what a handsome kitty. I’m very sorry for your loss.

  4. missohkay December 18, 2011 at 8:31 am #

    😦 Goodbye pretty kitty.

  5. Hope December 18, 2011 at 8:33 am #

    I’m so sorry for your loss. Thinking of you.

  6. Misfit Mrs. December 18, 2011 at 4:25 pm #

    I am so sorry. He is a handsome kitty. My thoughts are with you and Mr. Star.

  7. starfishkittydreams December 18, 2011 at 11:16 pm #

    Thank you so much for your support. I am so grateful to have this incredible community.

  8. bodegabliss December 19, 2011 at 9:21 am #

    Oh kitty! I’m so sorry, Starfish. I’m sorry that it’s taken me a few days to be able to read my blogs and to give you support. I know how difficult that choice was and how you must be struggling at the moment….but I have no doubt you gave that kitty the best life it could’ve ever had, and it was so lucky to have you as a mama all those years. Rest peacefully, little kitty. You are loved.

Leave a Reply

