Last day on Maui

19 Jun

20120619-085641.jpg

5 Responses to “Last day on Maui”

  1. Jesica June 19, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

    I’m jealous, that looks beautiful!

  2. Courtney June 19, 2012 at 2:17 pm #

    I’m so glad you’re there and you went on a trip. You so needed it! Sending you love.

  3. Trisha June 19, 2012 at 3:27 pm #

    So jealous! I hope you had a wonderful time!

  4. mrs. brightside June 19, 2012 at 7:23 pm #

    Wow, gorgeous! And the feet shot is my favorite vacation angle 🙂

  5. Maria June 20, 2012 at 2:24 am #

    Hi,

    My name is Knoll Maria and I am a graduate student at Bar-Ilan University Information Science Department in Israel. For my final project, I am examining anonymity and self-disclosure in infertility blogs. The target population of the study are women bloggers who were or are going through infertility treatments and also blog about their experience. I am kindly inviting you to participate in this research study by completing the attached survey.

    The following questionnaire will require approximately 5 minutes to complete. Your response is very important to me. Your informed consent to participate in this survey is assumed by completing the survey and by submitting it. Participation is strictly voluntary and you may refuse to participate at any time. A copy of the results will be sent to you, if you choose so.

    Thank you for taking the time to assist me in my educational endeavors. If you require additional information or have questions, please contact by email.
    Click here to fill out the survey: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dHY0SC1wT0lHeEFqOGdZN3pXT3p3aHc6MQ

Leave a Reply

